ADJUSTERS INC.

208, 7260 - 12 Street, S.E.

Calgary, Alberta

Canada, T2H 2S5

Tel.  (403) 256-8400

Fax. (403) 256-7289

 
Welcome to Kendal Adjusters About Kendal Adjusters Emergency Services Report New Claim Contact Us

 

208, 7260 - 12 Street, S.E.

Calgary, Alberta, T2H 2S5

Phone (403) 256-8400    Fax (403) 256-7289

 

24 Hour Answering Service (403) 256-8400

Toll Free anywhere in North America

1-877-KENDALS (1-877-536-3257)

 

If you have a rush claim or

any concerns, please contact

any of the principals on the

emergency page

Calgary, AB
  Joe Bellusci belluscij@kendaladj.com
  Robert Neville neviller@kendaladj.com
  John Bicknell bicknellj@kendaladj.com
  Silvano Giacchetta giacchettas@kendaladj.com
  Audrey Bird birda@kendaladj.com
  Trevor Warkentin warkentint@kendaladj.com
  Tricia Martenson martensont@kendaladj.com
  Kelly Chaffin chaffink@kendaladj.com
  Twyla Benner bennert@kendaladj.com
  Vicki Cooper cooperv@kendaladj.com
 

About Us
 

Home | About Us | Emergency Contacts | Contact Us | Report New Claim